E-Mail Directory

Executive Team    
Chief Financial Officer
Roger Letso
rletso@cccdinc.org
Chief Executive Officer
Suzanne Letso, M.A., BCBA
letso@cccdinc.org
     
Educational and Behavioral Directors    
Wolf Harbor Location:
Principal / Education Director

Lisa Gregory, M.A.

gregory@cccdinc.org
Director of Behavioral Services
Judy Palazzo, M.S., BCBA
palazzo@cccdinc.org
Clinical Director
Aimee Haray, M.S., BCBA
haray@cccdinc.org
Clinical Director
Elizabeth Cranmer, M.S., BCBA
cranmer@cccdinc.org
Special Education Coordinator
Tracy Sanford, M.S.
tsanford@cccdinc.org
Director Support Services
Megan McCarron, M.S., BCBA
mccarron@cccdinc.org
Director, Intensive Behavior Treatment Services
David E. Kuhn, Ph.D., BCBA-D
david.kuhn@
ibtservices.org
     
Boston Post Rd. Location:    
Principal / Education Director
Lisa Gregory, M.A.
gregory@cccdinc.org
Director of Behavioral Services
Judy Palazzo, M.S., BCBA
palazzo@cccdinc.org
Clincal Director
Kristine Marino, M.S., BCBA
marino@cccdinc.org
Special Education Coordinator
Rebecca Pleckaitis, M.Ed.
pleckaitis@cccdinc.org
Director of Support Services
Megan McCarron, M.S., BCBA
mccarron@cccdinc.org
     
Outreach    
Director of Behavioral Services
Judy Palazzo, M.S., BCBA
palazzo@cccdinc.org
Assistant Clinical Director 
Julio Ruiz, M.S., BCBA  
ruiz@cccdinc.org
     
Institute for Educational Planning    
Clinical Director
Erik Mayville, Ph.D, BCBA-D
mayville@iepinc.org
     
Development Office    
Director of Development
Chelsea Rominiecki
rominiecki.chelsea@
cccdinc.org
     
Day Care    
Director of Day Care
Linda Schraml
schraml@cccdinc.org
     
Adult Services    
Director of Adult Services
Nichole Swan
swan@cccdinc.org